1. Personal
  2. Business
  3. The HSA Authority
  4. About Us
  5. Customer Service

Contact Us

Contact Us

We offer several ways to seek assistance.

Please call, write, email or stop in any banking center. We're eager to help or hear your comments.

Call us

Banking Issues: 1-800-731-2265

  • Monday-Friday, 7am to 8pm CT/8am to 9pm ET
  • Saturday, 8am to 3pm CT/9 am to 4pm ET

Other Contact Information:

Write us

Old National Bancorp
One Main Street
Evansville, IN 47708

Email us

Click here to send us an email message.

Visit us

Find ATMs, banking centers or insurance locations.