1. Personal
  2. Business
  3. The HSA Authority
  4. About Us
  5. Customer Service

Investments & Retirement

Central Indiana

Old National Investments

Central Indiana

Larry Gregurash
larry.gregurash@onbinvestments.com
765-609-6318
1501 Broadway
Anderson, Indiana
View my site
Marc Fishman
marc.fishman@onbinvestments.com
812-349-5995
2801 Buick Cadillac Blvd
Bloomington, Indiana
View my site
John Poage
john.poage@onbinvestments.com
812-330-2630
210 E Kirkwood Ave
Bloomington, Indiana
View my site
Erich Raasch
erich.raasch@onbinvestments.com
812-349-6036
4191 W Third Street
Bloomington, Indiana
View my site
Allison Zech
allison.zech@onbinvestments.com
812-378-6322
501 Washington St
Columbus, Indiana 47201
View my site
Rich Greco
richard.greco@onbinvestments.com
317-885-3325
900 S State Road 135
Greenwood, Indiana
View my site
Joe Waltermann
joseph.waltermann@onbinvestments.com
317-885-3326
900 S St Rd 135
Greenwood, Indiana
View my site
Jimi Kim
jimi.kim@onbinvestments.com
317-818-8846
4805 E 96th St
Indianapolis, Indiana
View my site
Richard Fletcher
rick.fletcher@onbinvestments.com
765-254-3961
110 E. Main St.
Muncie, Indiana
View my site
Brian Cain
brian.cain@onbinvestments.com
812-460-1042
1825 Lafayette St.
Terre Haute, Indiana
View my site
Robert Davidson
bob.davidson@onbinvestments.com
812-298-2671
4675 US Hwy 41
Terre Haute, Indiana
View my site
William Doan
william.doan@onbinvestments.com
812-462-7318
701 Wabash Ave.
Terre Haute, Indiana
View my site
Andy Ellermann
andy.ellermann@onbinvestments.com
812-895-4230
20 N. Third St.
Vincennes, Indiana
View my site
Kevin Addington
kevin.addington@onbinvestments.com
765-305-0173
100 S Meridian
Winchester, Indiana
View my site


Disclosures:

Securities and advisory services offered through LPL Financial, A registered Investment Advisor, member FINRA/SIPC. Insurance products offered through LPL Financial or its licensed affiliates. The investment products sold through LPL Financial are not insured Old National Bank deposits and are not FDIC insured. These products are not obligations of the Old National Bank and are not endorsed, recommended or guaranteed by Old National Bank or any government agency. The value of the investment may fluctuate, the return on the investment is not guaranteed, and loss of principal is possible. Old National Bank and Old National Investments are not registered broker/dealers and are not affiliated with LPL Financial.