1. Personal
  2. Business
  3. The HSA Authority
  4. About Us
  5. Customer Service

Investments & Retirement

Southern Indiana

Old National Investments

Nate Monroe
nate.monroe@onbinvestments.com
812-468-3272
3888 First Avenue
Evansville, Indiana
View my site
Patrick Schulz
pat.schulz@onbinvestments.com
812-473-9622
4500 Washington Ave.
Evansville, Indiana
View my site
Gary Shelton
gary.shelton@onbinvestments.com
812-474-2092
835 N. Burkhardt Rd.
Evansville, Indiana
View my site
Dannie Decker
dannie.decker@onbinvestments.com
812-461-9066
One Main Street
Evansville, Indiana
View my site
Michael Carter
mike.carter@onbinvestments.com
812-465-7518
100 N. Main St.
Evansville, Indiana
View my site
Donald Woehler
don.woehler@onbinvestments.com
812-469-7820
3535 N. Green River Rd.
Evansville, Indiana
View my site
Shawn Worman
shawn.worman@onbinvestments.com
812-465-7455
2121 Franklin St.
Evansville, Indiana
View my site
William Baumberger
william.baumberger@onbinvestments.com
812-468-3956
5124 Pearl Dr
Evansville, Indiana
View my site
Dee Leinenbach
dee.leinenbach@onbinvestments.com
812-481-0476
3603 Newton St.
Jasper, Indiana
View my site
John Welp
john.welp@onbinvestments.com
812-634-5380
One DCB Plaza
Jasper, Indiana
View my site
Tim Swickard
timothy.swickard@onbinvestments.com
812-858-4333
8577 Ruffian Lane
Newburgh, Indiana
View my site
Rollanda Montgomery
rollanda.montgomery@onbinvestments.com
812-386-8102
1703 W. Broadway
Princeton, Indiana
View my site
Steve Upmeyer
steve.upmeyer@onbinvestments.com
812-548-2014
529 Main St.
Tell City, Indiana
View my site


Disclosures:

Securities and advisory services offered through LPL Financial, A registered Investment Advisor, member FINRA/SIPC. Insurance products offered through LPL Financial or its licensed affiliates. The investment products sold through LPL Financial are not insured Old National Bank deposits and are not FDIC insured. These products are not obligations of the Old National Bank and are not endorsed, recommended or guaranteed by Old National Bank or any government agency. The value of the investment may fluctuate, the return on the investment is not guaranteed, and loss of principal is possible. Old National Bank and Old National Investments are not registered broker/dealers and are not affiliated with LPL Financial.