1. Personal
  2. Business
  3. The HSA Authority
  4. About Us
  5. Customer Service

Wealth Management

Contact a Private Banker

Celest Higgins
Celest.Mathews-Higgins@oldnational.com
317-705-7702
1430 S Rangeline Rd
Carmel, Indiana
Karen Morris
Karen.Morris@oldnational.com
812-465-8837
One Main Street
Evansville, Indiana
Vicki Simmons
Vicki.Simmons@oldnational.com
812-464-1282
One Main St
Evansville, Indiana
Cathy Gregory
Cathy.Gregory@oldnational.com
317-596-8406
9765 E 116th St
Fishers, Indiana
Linda Johnston
Linda.Johnston@oldnational.com
260-310-6648
116 E Berry St
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Tony Patrick
Tony.Patrick@oldnational.com
260-310-6650
116 E Berry St
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Kristy Ottinger
Kristy.Ottinger@oldnational.com
260-310-6649
116 E Berry St
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Marla Steigerwald
Marla.Steigerwald@oldnational.com
317-859-2587
4950 E County Line Road
Indianapolis, Indiana
Chad Hoffman
Chad.Hoffman@oldnational.com
812-634-5238
One DCB Plaza
Jasper, Indiana
Steven Merritt
Steven.Merritt@oldnational.com
765-254-3928
110 E Main St
Muncie, Indiana
David Bruneel
David.Bruneel@oldnational.com
574-239-3509
1233 N Eddy St, Ste 101
South Bend, Indiana
Vickie Wallace
Vickie.Wallace@oldnational.com
812-462-7333
701 Wabash Ave
Terre Haute, Indiana