1. Personal
  2. Business
  3. The HSA Authority
  4. About Us
  5. Customer Service

Wealth Management

Contact a Private Banker

INDIANA | MICHIGAN

Talk to one of our experienced private bankers.

INDIANA

Janel Roll
Janel.Roll@oldnational.com
812-322-2163
210 E Kirkwood Ave
Bloomington, Indiana
Karen Morris
Karen.Morris@oldnational.com
812-465-8837
One Main Street
Evansville, Indiana
Vicki Simmons
Vicki.Simmons@oldnational.com
812-464-1282
One Main St
Evansville, Indiana
Linda Johnston
Linda.Johnston@oldnational.com
260-310-6648
116 E Berry St
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Tony Patrick
Tony.Patrick@oldnational.com
260-310-6650
116 E Berry St
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Amber Coughlin
Amber.Coughlin@oldnational.com
260-310-6651
116 E Berry St
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Joe Bauman
Joe.Bauman@oldnational.com
574-271-6432
7030 Heritage Square Dr
Ganger, Indiana
Marla Steigerwald
Marla.Steigerwald@oldnational.com
317-859-2587
4950 E County Line Road
Indianapolis, Indiana
Jessica Klepfer
Jessica.Klepfer@oldnational.com
317-841-1605
9901 Fall Creek Rd
Indianapolis, Indiana
Chad Hoffman
Chad.Hoffman@oldnational.com
812-634-5238
One DCB Plaza
Jasper, Indiana
Becky Robledo
Becky.Robledo@oldnational.com
765-637-4405
2 N 4th St
Lafayette, Indiana
Steven Merritt
Steven.Merritt@oldnational.com
765-254-3928
110 E Main St
Muncie, Indiana
David Bruneel
David.Bruneel@oldnational.com
574-239-3509
130 S Main St, Ste 100
South Bend, Indiana
Vickie Wallace
Vickie.Wallace@oldnational.com
812-462-7333
701 Wabash Ave
Terre Haute, Indiana


MICHIGAN

Christy Vierzen
christy.vierzen@oldnational.com
616-802-3918
5601 Wilson Ave
Grandville, Michigan
Lori Brooks
Lori.Brooks@oldnational.com
616-802-3919
5601 Wilson Ave SW
Grandville, Michigan