1. Personal
  2. Business
  3. About Us
  4. Customer Service

Loans & Credit Cards

Contact Us

ILLINOIS | INDIANA | KENTUCKY | MICHIGAN

Talk to one of our experienced Mortgage Advisors about buying, building or refinancing. Use this list (arranged alphabetically by state and city) to find and contact your nearest mortgage expert.

Illinois

Duane Gulley
duane.gulley@oldnational.com
(618) 246-7354
400 S 34th St
Mount Vernon, Illinois
View my site/Apply online


Indiana

Collette Rohrbacher
collette.rohrbacher@oldnational.com
(765) 609-6317
1501 N Broadway
Anderson, Indiana
View my site/Apply online
Ruth Haeufle
ruth.haeufle@oldnational.com
(812) 933-5982
114 State Rd 46 E
Batesville, Indiana
View my site/Apply online
Ralph Huestis
ralph.huestis@oldnational.com
(812) 330-2629
210 E Kirkwood Ave
Bloomington, Indiana
View my site/Apply online
Jason Sumner
jason.sumner@oldnational.com
(812) 349-6037
4191 W Third St
Bloomington, Indiana
View my site/Apply online
Sandy Keen, VP
sandy.keen@oldnational.com
(812) 330-2625
210 E Kirkwood Ave
Bloomington, Indiana
View my site/Apply online
Joel Epstein, VP, CRMP
joel.epstein@oldnational.com
(317) 208-6213
14179 Clay Terrace Blvd
Carmel, Indiana
View my site/Apply online
John Spray
john.spray@oldnational.com
(812) 378-6323
501 Washington St
Columbus, Indiana
View my site/Apply online
Ryan Doughty
ryan.doughty@oldnational.com
(812) 378-6327
501 Washington St
Columbus, Indiana
View my site/Apply online
Jenny Clark, VP
jennifer.clark@oldnational.com
(812) 468-3955
5124 Pearl Dr
Evansville, Indiana
View my site/Apply online
Randy Lilly, VP
randy.lilly@oldnational.com
(812) 473-9627
4500 Washington Ave
Evansville, Indiana
View my site/Apply online
Jennifer Roll, VP
jennifer.roll@oldnational.com
(812) 464-1512
3535 N Green River Rd
Evansville, Indiana
View my site/Apply online
Jamie Hermann
jamie.hermann@oldnational.com
(812) 461-9057
One Main St
Evansville, Indiana
View my site/Apply online
Joe Bauman, VP
joseph.bauman@oldnational.com
(574) 271-6432
7030 Heritage Square Dr
Granger, Indiana
View my site/Apply online
Sherry Boudoin, AVP
sherry.boudoin@oldnational.com
(317) 705-6843
900 E 96th St, Ste 500
Indianapolis, Indiana
View my site/Apply online
Lynn Greulich, VP
lynn.greulich@oldnational.com
(812) 634-5248
One DCB Plaza
Jasper, Indiana
Visit my site/Apply online
Chris Wagner
chris.wagner@oldnational.com
(765) 446-3624
140 S Creasy Ln
Lafayette, Indiana
View my site/Apply online
Debbie Bayne
debbie.bayne@oldnational.com
(812) 265-6120
201 Clifty Dr
Madison, Indiana
View my site/Apply online
Cindy Buchanan, VP
cindy.buchanan@oldnational.com
(765) 254-3948
110 E Main St
Muncie, Indiana
View my site/Apply online
Debra Fulkerson, VP
debra.fulkerson@oldnational.com
(812) 858-4330
8577 Ruffian Ln
Newburgh, Indiana
View my site/Apply online
Sherry Beck, AVP
sherry.beck@oldnational.com
(812) 386-8103
1703 W Broadway
Princeton, Indiana
View my site/Apply online
Clark Brown
clark.brown@oldnational.com
(812) 523-4241
222 W Second St
Seymour, Indiana
View my site/Apply online
Howard Mills, VP
howard.mills@oldnational.com
(812) 462-7464
701 Wabash Ave
Terre Haute, Indiana
View my site/Apply online
Jennifer Crews
jennifer.crews@oldnational.com
(812) 462-7346
701 Wabash Ave
Terre Haute, Indiana
View my site/Apply online
Mick Brothers
mick.brothers@oldnational.com
(812) 895-4233
20 N 3rd St
Vincennes, Indiana
View my site/Apply online
Brenda Ford, VP
brenda.ford@oldnational.com
(317) 733-6216
385 S Main S
Zionsville, Indiana
View my site/Apply online


Kentucky

Jane Predmore, VP
jane.predmore@oldnational.com
(270) 831-6837
301 Second St
Henderson, Kentucky
View my site/Apply online
Suzanne Hayward
suzanne.hayward@oldnational.com
(502) 423-5011
9708 Brownsboro Rd
Louisville, Kentucky
View my site/Apply online
Greg Allaben
greg.allaben@oldnational.com
(502) 540-7319
333 E Main St, Ste 100
Louisville, Kentucky
View my site/Apply online
Terri McHargue, AVP
terri.mchargue@oldnational.com
(270) 824-4113
501 Hospital Dr
Madisonville, Kentucky
View my site/Apply online


Michigan

Mark Schrepper
mark.schrepper@oldnational.com
(269) 552-6153
318 West Michigan St
Kalamazoo, Michigan
View my site/Apply online
Mike Hoffmann
mike.hoffmann@oldnational.com
(269) 567-7309
940 North 10th St, Ste 200
Kalamazoo, Michigan
View my site/Apply online